Buchreihe: A Court of Thorns and Roses von Sarah J. Maas

 4,5 Sterne bei 842 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

3 Bücher
  1. Band 1: A Court of Thorns and Roses

    Erscheinungsdatum: 05.05.2015
    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill †“ the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.
  2. Band 2: A Court of Mist and Fury

    Ersterscheinung: 03.05.2016
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 05.05.2016
    The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses....
  3. Band 3: A Court of Wings and Ruin

    Erscheinungsdatum: 02.05.2017
    Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well. As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places. In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.
Über Sarah J. Maas
Autorenbild von Sarah J. Maas (©privat)
Eine großartige Erzählerin moderner Märchen: Die 1986 in Manhattan geborene Sarah Maas studierte am dortigen Hamilton College literarisches Schreiben. Erfahrungen mit eigenen literarischen Werken sammelte sie jedoch schon viel früher: sie begann im Alter von 16 Jahren, ein Buch zu ...
Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks