Buchreihe: Harry Potter Original von Joanne K. Rowling

 4,6 Sterne bei 8.535 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

7 Bücher
  1. Band 1: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - Hufflepuff Edition

    Ersterscheinung: 31.12.99
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.06.2017
    Large Print edition in pictorial boards, no dust jacket as issued. Released May 5 2001 by Bloomsbury Publishing, PLC and Clay's Printing, Ltd of London.
  2. Band 2: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    Ersterscheinung: 31.12.99
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 04.10.2016
    Specially produced British collectible edition of the second volume in the Harry Potter Series. The first print run (or impression) is reputed to have been only 17,000 copies. First printings are identified by the presence of a full number 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 on the copyright page. Product details: Bright blue cloth-bound boards with gilt lettering, gilt-stamped JK Rowling signature & gilted page-ends; pictorial onlay; full-color harlequin endpapers; sewn-in satin ribbon placemarker; unique typeset, illustrations and paper quality all make this a valuable addition to any collector's library. Ships well-packaged and protected.
  3. Band 3: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    Ersterscheinung: 01.01.1999
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 15.10.2015
    Dieses Produkt ist durch technische Schutzmaßnahmen kopiergeschützt!
  4. Band 4: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Ersterscheinung: 31.12.999
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.09.2014
    The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are over seventeen are allowed to enter - but that doesn't stop Harry dreaming that he will win the competition. Then at Hallowe'en, when the Goblet of Fire makes its selection, Harry is amazed to find his name is one of those that the magical cup picks out. He will face death-defying tasks, dragons and Dark wizards, but with the help of his best friends, Ron and Hermione, he might just make it through - alive! These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature instantly pick-up-able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring Harry Potter to the next generation of readers. It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON .
  5. Band 5: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Ersterscheinung: 31.12.999
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 09.12.2015
    "'You are sharing the Dark Lord's thoughts and emotions. The Headmaster thinks it inadvisable for this to continue. He wishes me to teach you how to close your mind to the Dark Lord.'" Dark times have come to Hogwarts. After the Dementors' attack on his cousin Dudley, Harry Potter knows that Voldemort will stop at nothing to find him. There are many who deny the Dark Lord's return, but Harry is not alone: a secret order gathers at Grimmauld Place to fight against the Dark forces. Harry must allow Professor Snape to teach him how to protect himself from Voldemort's savage assaults on his mind. But they are growing stronger by the day and Harry is running out of time ...
  6. Band 6: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Ersterscheinung: 01.01.2005
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 09.12.2015
    "There it was, hanging in the sky above the school: the blazing green skull with a serpent tongue, the mark Death Eaters left behind whenever they had entered a building … wherever they had murdered …" When Dumbledore arrives at Privet Drive one summer night to collect Harry Potter, his wand hand is blackened and shrivelled, but he does not reveal why. Secrets and suspicion are spreading through the wizarding world, and Hogwarts itself is not safe. Harry is convinced that Malfoy bears the Dark Mark: there is a Death Eater amongst them. Harry will need powerful magic and true friends as he explores Voldemort's darkest secrets, and Dumbledore prepares him to face his destiny ...
  7. Band 7: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    Ersterscheinung: 01.01.2007
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 09.12.2015
    "'Give me Harry Potter,' said Voldemort's voice, 'and none shall be harmed. Give me Harry Potter, and I shall leave the school untouched. Give me Harry Potter, and you will be rewarded.'" As he climbs into the sidecar of Hagrid's motorbike and takes to the skies, leaving Privet Drive for the last time, Harry Potter knows that Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters are not far behind. The protective charm that has kept Harry safe until now is broken, but he cannot keep hiding. The Dark Lord is breathing fear into everything Harry loves and to stop him Harry will have to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes. The final battle must begin - Harry must stand and face his enemy ...
Über Joanne K. Rowling
Autorenbild von Joanne K. Rowling (© J. P. Masclet 2007)
Ein kleiner Zauberer verhalf ihr zu Weltruhm: Joanne Kathleen Rowling wurde 1965 in Bristol geboren. Sie studierte Französisch und Altphilologie und arbeitete danach u. a. als Lehrerin, Recherche-Assistentin für Amnesty International und Sekretärin. 1990 erdachte sie während einer Zugfahrt die Welt der ...
Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freund*innen und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber*innen und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks