Buchreihe: The Edge of Never Series von Jessica Redmerski

 4 Sterne bei 25 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

2 Bücher
  1. Band 1: The Edge of Never

    Ersterscheinung: 02.01.100
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 04.07.2013
    The hottest New Adult novel that everyone's talking about - and you're already dying to read - a NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL and USA TODAY bestseller
  2. Band 2: The Edge of Always

    Ersterscheinung: 05.11.2013
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 16.01.2014
    He was taking the long road. She was taking the road to nowhere. It just so happened that it lead to the same place...Camryn Bennett and Andrew Parrish wanted a life less ordinary - and together, against the world, it's only getting better. But out of the blue, their perfect life together is rocked by tragedy...Struggling to cope with a different future, Andrew soon realises that Camryn is hiding a world of pain. Desperate to bring her back to life, Andrew is sure that if they can get out on the road again, everything will fall into place. If only he can convince Camryn that their love is worth fighting for...
Über Jessica Redmerski
Jessica Redmerski lebt mit ihren drei Kindern in North Little Rock, Arkansas. Sie liebt Bücher und Fernsehen, vor allem die Serie "The Walking Dead". ...
Weitere Informationen zum Autor*in

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freund*innen und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber*innen und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks