Buchreihe: Dark Elements (Original) von Jennifer L. Armentrout

 4,3 Sterne bei 88 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

3 Bücher
  1. Band 1: White Hot Kiss

    Ersterscheinung: 25.02.2014
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 12.05.2015
  2. Band 2: Stone Cold Touch

    Erscheinungsdatum: 21.10.2014
    Every touch has its price Layla Shaw is trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered life—no easy task for a seventeen-year-old who's pretty sure things can't get worse. Her impossibly gorgeous best friend, Zayne, is forever off-limits thanks to the mysterious powers of her soul-stealing kiss. The Warden clan that has always protected her is suddenly keeping dangerous secrets. And she can barely think about Roth, the wickedly hot demon prince who understood her in ways no one else could.  But sometimes rock bottom is only the beginning. Because suddenly Layla's powers begin to evolve, and she's offered a tantalizing taste of what has always been forbidden. Then, when she least expects it, Roth returns, bringing news that could change her world forever. She's finally getting what she always wanted, but with hell literally breaking loose and the body count adding up, the price may be higher than Layla is willing to pay….
  3. Band 3: Every Last Breath

    Erscheinungsdatum: 28.07.2015
    Some loves will last 'til your dying breath  Every choice has consequences—but seventeen-year-old Layla faces tougher choices than most. Light or darkness. Wickedly sexy demon prince Roth, or Zayne, the gorgeous, protective Warden she never thought could be hers. Hardest of all, Layla has to decide which side of herself to trust.  Layla has a new problem, too. A Lilin—the deadliest of demons—has been unleashed, wreaking havoc on those around her…including her best friend. To keep Sam from a fate much, much worse than death, Layla must strike a deal with the enemy while saving her city—and her race—from destruction.  Torn between two worlds and two different boys, Layla has no certainties, least of all survival, especially when an old bargain comes back to haunt them all. But sometimes, when secrets are everywhere and the truth seems unknowable, you have to listen to your heart, pick a side—and then fight like hell… 
Über Jennifer L. Armentrout
Autorenbild von Jennifer L. Armentrout (© #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, Jennifer L. Armentrout / Quelle: Carlsen)
Vielseitig, aber immer romantisch: Die US-amerikanische Autorin Jennifer Lynn Armentrout wird 1980 in West Virginia geboren. Auch heute lebt sie in diesem Bundesstaat, nämlich in Charles Town, gemeinsam mit ihrem Mann und ihrem Jack Russel Loki. 

Der Wunsch, Autorin zu werden, ...

Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks