Buchreihe: Climate Fiction Saga von Annelie Wendeberg

 4,7 Sterne bei 3 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

3 Bücher
  1. Band 1: 1/2986

    Erscheinungsdatum: 20.09.2014
    "Think of your darkest memory, and know that what is coming will be unimaginably worse. All your days. Every night. You'll hate me for it. You'll hate me as much as you can hate. I promise you that." Our world changed - our climate, our ecosystems, our food and water supply. Our survival stands on a knife's edge. Ten billion lives are lost. Three million survived. War is coming. This is our story. ____________________ I would like to thank everyone who has joined me on my wild ride as an indie author. The most rewarding gems I found on this journey are your emails, and your comments on my webpage and Facebook page. You have encouraged me to write more than one book (The Devil's Grin), and with that, you helped me become a full-time author (I'm almost there). But I also have to apologise. If you expected a fifth Anna Kronberg thriller, you might be disappointed by this SciFi that's very far away from the Victorian London we roamed together. But it's just as stinky, dirty, and disease-ridden. So maybe, you'll enjoy it anyway.
  2. Band 2: Fog

    Erscheinungsdatum: 15.03.2015
    "You don't hear death leaping at you. But I can hear you dying. And I can see your body growing as grey and black as the soil that drinks your blood." The thunder of battle rolls over Taiwan. Two stand against fifty, and the price for survival is unbearably high.
  3. Band 3: Ice

    Erscheinungsdatum: 15.08.2015
    I wonder how people back then prepared for battle; if they found it more important to win and come out alive, or if bringing down their enemies, knowing their loved ones at home remained safe was what made them go out in the first place.  I don't have any loved ones at home. I don't even have a home. I don't miss those things and never did. But should anyone ever ask me why I'm going to war against the BSA, my answer would be simple: revenge.  I cannot forgive. A race across five thousand kilometres of ice and snow. Two people and twenty-four sled dogs on a suicide mission to end an era of surveillance and terror.
Über Annelie Wendeberg
Autorenbild von Annelie Wendeberg (©Quelle: Autor)
Annelie Wendeberg ist eigentlich Umweltmikrobiologin. Doch eines schönen Wintermorgens machte sie die Augen auf und dachte sich: »Ich schreib mal was.« Seither versucht sie Forschung – ihre Leidenschaft – leicht verständlich und spannend in Blogartikeln zu vermitteln. Sie schreibt über ...
Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freund*innen und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber*innen und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks